FANDOM



SubroutineTrace2— If successful, trash 1 piece of hardware. If your trace strength is 5 or greater, trash 1 piece of hardware.
Taurus promised strength, but gave only rage.



Related RulingsEdit

  • Both trash effects must wait for the trace attempt to complete before resolving.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Zodiac Ice Clarification Ruling
    Timing on Constelation ICE. If I push Taurus trace beyond 5, can I trash his Toolbox (and the +2 link) before the runner bids?
    No, you have to wait for both players to bid.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.