If i put advancement counters on my opponents console, can i trick off them? Trick of Light doesn't explicitly state that the first target must be installed. If "another" indicates that it also needs to be installed, shouldn't also require the first card to be advanceable (and then you couldn't use your popup window as a ToL battery)?


Tybb-sly The "another" on Trick of Light refers only to the fact that the other card must be installed. It cannot be used to move tokens from the Tennin Institute.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.