Project ANCUR

Editing

Tennin Institute + Trick of Light Rulings

1
  • The edit can be undone. Please check the comparison below to verify that this is what you want to do, and then save the changes below to finish undoing the edit. If you are undoing an edit that is …
Latest revision Your text
Line 3: Line 3:
 
A series of questions regarding on which cards {{tooltip|Tennin Institute}} can place [[Advancement Token|advancement tokens]] and which of those cards can have those tokens moved off of them with {{tooltip|Trick of Light}}.
 
A series of questions regarding on which cards {{tooltip|Tennin Institute}} can place [[Advancement Token|advancement tokens]] and which of those cards can have those tokens moved off of them with {{tooltip|Trick of Light}}.
   
Tennin Institute can place advancement tokens on [[Install|installed]] [[Runner]] cards. Trick of Light can only be used to move advancement tokens from an installed card to an installed card that can be advanced.
+
Tennin Institute can place advancement tokens on [[Identity|identities]] and [[Install|installed]] [[Runner]] cards. Trick of Light can only be used to move advancement tokens from an installed card to an installed card that can be advanced.
 
Note that the ruling that Tennin can place advancement tokens on [[Identity|identities]] has been since overruled.
 
   
 
==Captain Frisk's Question<ref>[http://boardgamegeek.com/article/15678506#15678506 Posted to Board Game Geek by Captain Frisk on May 5, 2014]</ref>==
 
==Captain Frisk's Question<ref>[http://boardgamegeek.com/article/15678506#15678506 Posted to Board Game Geek by Captain Frisk on May 5, 2014]</ref>==
  Loading editor
Below are some commonly used wiki markup codes. Simply click on what you want to use and it will appear in the edit box above.

View this template