Browse history From year (and earlier): From month (and earlier): all January February March April May June July August September October November December Deleted only For any version listed below, click on its date to view it. For more help, see Help:Page history. (cur) = difference from current version, (prev) = difference from preceding version, m = minor edit, → = section edit, ← = automatic edit summary (cur | prev) 11:58, May 16, 2018 126.96.36.199 (wall) . . (2,093 bytes) (+88) . . (Noted the ruling that Tennin can place counters on IDs has been overturned.) (undo) (VisualEditor) (cur | prev) 22:39, March 19, 2015 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) . . (2,005 bytes) (-1,327) . . (card tooltips, update to new ruling format, move individual questions to separate subpages) (undo) (cur | prev) 15:14, September 27, 2014 DrTall (wall | contribs) . . (3,332 bytes) (-1) . . (undo) (cur | prev) 01:39, September 10, 2014 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) . . (3,333 bytes) (+205) . . (links) (undo) (cur | prev) 18:36, August 24, 2014 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) . . (3,128 bytes) (+6) . . (fixed formatting) (undo) (cur | prev) 18:33, August 24, 2014 Jakodrako (wall | contribs) . . (3,122 bytes) (+3,122) . . (Created page with ": ''These rulings were made official in FAQ 1.5'' A series of questions regarding on which cards Tennin Institute can place advancement tokens a...") Retrieved from "https://ancur.fandom.com/wiki/Tennin_Institute_%2B_Trick_of_Light_Rulings" Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.