Subroutine.pngThe Runner loses 1Credit.png unless the Runner is tagged. If the Runner is tagged, he or she loses all credits in his or her credit pool and the Corp trashes Universal Connectivity Fee.
"It's a small one-time fee, apparently. Only I've paid it seventeen times."



Related Rulings[edit | edit source]


Sources[edit | edit source]

  1. Universal Connectivity Fee v. Ghost Runner Ruling
    Per new FAQ, Tollbooth eats Ghost Runner. Same for Universal Connectivity Fee?
    The credits aren't in your credit pool, but it could eat 1.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.