Universal Connectivity Fee can force a non-tagged Runner to lose a credit from Ghost Runner, but it does not drain a Ghost Runner of a tagged Runner.


Per new FAQ, Tollbooth eats Ghost Runner. Same for Universal Connectivity Fee?


Tybb-sly The credits aren't in your credit pool, but it could eat 1.


Universal Connectivity Fee does not specify that the Runner must lose a credit from the credit pool, so if the Runner is not tagged then Ghost Runner credits can and must be lost if necessary. However, if the runner is tagged, Universal Connectivity Fee cannot force the Runner to lose the credits on Ghost Runner because it specifies that all the credits in the credit pool are lost.


Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.