FANDOM



+MemoryUnit-1

When your turn begins, draw 1 card if the Corp has cards in HQ equal to his or her maximum hand size.

Limit 1 console per player.
"Show me your faith without deeds, if you can."



Related RulingsEdit

  • The Runner can choose to trigger Woman in the Red Dress before Vigil. If this causes the Corporation to draw up to maximum hand size, Vigil will draw the Runner a card.[1]:Ruling


SourcesEdit

  1. Vigil + Woman in the Red Dress Ruling
    Vigil+Woman in the RD. Runner chooses to resolve WitRD 1st, corp draws to equal max hand size. Does Vigil then let you draw?
    Yes Vigil would give you a card if the Corp drew to max hand size.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.