FANDOM


(Created page with "{{Infobox card |faction = NBN |octgncode = 06109 |side = Corporation |influence = 2 |type = Ice |subtype1 = Sentry |subtype2 = Tracer |rez = 4 |strength = 5 |cycle_or_box = Lu...")
 
(add previous and next cards, ruling)
Line 14: Line 14:
 
|artist = Madeline Boni
 
|artist = Madeline Boni
 
|cardtext = {{trace|2|give the Runner 1 tag. If your trace strength is 5 or greater, give the Runner 1 tag.}}
 
|cardtext = {{trace|2|give the Runner 1 tag. If your trace strength is 5 or greater, give the Runner 1 tag.}}
|flavortext = Virgo promised love, but offered only jealousy.}}
+
|flavortext = Virgo promised love, but offered only jealousy.
  +
|previous_card = Troll
  +
|next_card = Utopia Fragment}}
  +
==Related Rulings==
  +
* Both tag effects must wait for the trace attempt to complete before resolving.{{cite ruling|Zodiac Ice Clarification Ruling}}
  +
<br clear=all>
  +
==Sources==
  +
<references/>
  +
[[Category:Cards with rulings]]

Revision as of 21:50, March 31, 2015


Trace2— If successful, give the Runner 1 tag. If your trace strength is 5 or greater, give the Runner 1 tag.
Virgo promised love, but offered only jealousy.



Related Rulings

  • Both tag effects must wait for the trace attempt to complete before resolving.[1]:Ruling


Sources

  1. Zodiac Ice Clarification Ruling
    Timing on Constelation ICE. If I push Taurus trace beyond 5, can I trash his Toolbox (and the +2 link) before the runner bids?
    No, you have to wait for both players to bid.
Community content is available under CC-BY-SA unless otherwise noted.